Corporate Contributors – 2019

AT&T – N.C.
Bell, Davis & Pitt, PA
Blue Rock Wealth Management 
Cook Medical
Cooper Realty
Frank L. Blum Construction 
Garner Foods (Texas Pete Sauces) 
HanesBrands, Inc. 
Kilpatrick Townsend
Piedmont Federal Savings Bank
Quality Oil
Reynolds American
The Boelter Companies
The Bulldog Group 
Truliant Federal Credit Union 
Wake Forest University

Corporate In-Kind Contributors – 2019

Cook Medical
Hotel Indigo W-S
Sir Winston Wine Loft & Restaurant
Windsor Jewelers

Friends of the Foundation – 2019

Galilee Missionary Baptist Church
Winston-Salem Chamber of Commerce

Corporate Contributors – 2018

AT&T – North Carolina 
Capture Public Relations 
Cook Medical 
Flow Foundation
Kaplan Early Learning Company 
Garner Foods (Texas Pete Sauces)
Novant Health
Reynolds American
Wake Forest Baptist Health
Winston-Salem Dash

Friends of the Foundation – 2018

L. David Mounts Foundation 
Heroes for Help
Reynolda Rotary Club
The Strickland Family Foundation 
Winston-Salem Foundation 

Corporate In-Kind Contributors – 2018

Cook Medical

2019 Individual Gifts

Jordan & Kjersti Balmforth
James Bickett
Richard and Felice Brenner
Simon & Carol Burgess
Vivian H. Burke
Jerry Cook
James & Brenda Diggs
Haley Gingles
Justin & Hollie Gomez
Jordan Gwyn
Lynn Hauser
Perry Hudspeth
Karen Huey
Robert Kraft
Kenneth Long
David Murrary
Dr. & Mrs. Tadhg O’Gara 
Barry Rountree
Scott & Lisa Sewell
Scott Sommerville
Alex Thornton
Eric Tomlinson
Kathryne Townsend
Thomas Tysinger
Karl Yena
Nancy Young

2018 Individual Gifts

Gayle Anderson
Rod & Candice Back
Blake Choplin
Jerry Cook
Linda Davis 
John Devlin
Lauren Eberle
Kaylyn Emerson
Brenda D. Diggs 
Margaret Dobrowitsky 
Ben Flynt
Justin Gomez
Jordan Gwyn
Hartley Hsu 
Perry Hudspeth 
Kevin Kampman
Jeff MacIntosh
Dr. Tadgh O’Gara 
Beth Rippey
Annie Rountree 
Barry Rountree 
Scott Sewell
Jason Thiel
Alex Thornton
Kenya Thornton
Heather Witt

Note: Financial information about this organization and a copy of its license are available from the Charitable Solicitation Licensing Section at 888-830-4989.  This license is not an endorsement by the State. 

Donate Today


Help make the City of Winston-Salem the safest city in America. Please support the Winston-Salem Police Foundation.